The QuARTet was a real co-op band. Most of the music was written by guitarist Gernot Wolfgang. Together we played numerous concerts, mainly in Austria. But we toured Germany, Gret Britain and Ireland as well.

Heinrich von Kalnein, Natango Music

  • Heinrich von Kalnein – Alto- & Soprano Saxophones
  • Gernot Wolfgang – Guitar
  • Ewald Oberleitner – Bass
  • Klaus Hofer – Drums